West Yorkshire Consortium of Colleges

Partner Colleges

The consortium comprises Bradford College, Calderdale College, Kirklees College, Leeds College of Building, Leeds City College, Shipley College and Wakefield College.

Managed by WYCC and working with the West Yorkshire Combined Authority (WYCA), this collaborative approach responds to the region’s priority skills agenda.

Meet the Principals