West Yorkshire Consortium of Colleges

16 January 2019

Upcoming Joint Venture College Open Events

It’s time for another round up of our Joint Venture colleges’ open events. 2019 is already well underway so it’s time to start pencilling in some dates to that new diary or calendar. An open event could help you to explore the hundreds of opportunities that are available for school leavers, 14+ and adult learners alike.

Please note that open event timings may vary.

Bradford College

Saturday 23 March 2019

Saturday 1 June 2019

Saturday 6 July 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Find out more

Calderdale College

Saturday 16 March 2019

Find out more

Keighley College

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Find out more

Kirklees College

Tuesday 26 March 2019 (Huddersfield, Glossop)

Saturday 30 March 2019 (Dewsbury)

Saturday 29 June 2019 (Dewsbury)

Tuesday 2 July 2019 (Huddersfield, Glossop)

Find out more

Leeds City College

Saturday 9 March 2019

Thursday 14 March 2019

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Find out more

Leeds College of Building

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Thursday 21 February 2019

Thursday 7 March 2019

Saturday 18 May 2019

Find out more

Shipley College

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Thursday 13 June 2019

Find out more

Wakefield College

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Find out more

Comments

Make sure you fill in the required fields. No HTML or other code is allowed in the commenting field. Thanks for sharing your views with us.

Recent News

What West Yorkshire Colleges have been up to recently.

Read the News

6 January 2020

Have your say on skills and training in your business

As part of The Skills Service's ongoing research into skills and training opportunities and demand in the Leeds City Region, we would like to know…

Read More

10 December 2019

Reaching out to Construction Workers with Morgan Sindall

In November members of The Skills Service engagement team set up shop at Morgan Sindall’s exciting new construction project, Leeds Skelton Lake Services. Opening January…

Read More