West Yorkshire Consortium of Colleges

16 August 2018

Joint Venture College Enrolment Dates 2018

With BTEC, A Level and GCSE results released or fast approaching, make sure you’re clued in to our Joint Venture colleges’ enrolment dates. There’s hundreds of opportunities in a range of subjects for both adults and school leavers alike.

Bradford College

Thursday 23 August to Friday 31 August 2018 (main enrolments)

Monday 3 September to Monday 10 September (late enrolments)

Find out more

Calderdale College

Thursday 23 August to Thursday 30 August 2018 (main enrolments)

Monday 3 September to Saturday 15 September 2018 (late enrolments)

Find out more

Kirklees College

Wednesday 22 August to Friday 31 August 2018 (main enrolments)

Thursday 6 September 2018 (late enrolments)

Find out more

Leeds College of Building

Thursday 30 August 2018 and Tuesday 4 September 2018

Find out more

Leeds City College

Thursday 23 August to Friday 31 August 2018

Find out more

Shipley College

Tuesday 28 August to Friday 31 August 2018

Find out more

Wakefield College

Tuesday 14 August to Wednesday 12 September 2018

Find out more

Comments

Make sure you fill in the required fields. No HTML or other code is allowed in the commenting field. Thanks for sharing your views with us.

Recent News

What West Yorkshire Colleges have been up to recently.

Read the News

20 November 2018

Industry-based training programmes open for tender

As part of the West Yorkshire Consortium of Colleges’ drive to improve skills in the Leeds City Region, another eight opportunities for training providers to…

Read More

23 October 2018

More opportunities to improve region’s skills announced

The third set of tenders has been released by the West Yorkshire Consortium of Colleges. Looking to work with organisations and training providers who can…

Read More