West Yorkshire Consortium of Colleges

Name

Job Title

Direct Dial

Mobile

Email Address

Alice Wood

Partnership and Communication Officer

0113 235 4475

alice.wood@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Clare Harman

Contract Manager

0113 235 4528

07827 829 390

clare.harman@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Clair Kerry

Project Manager: Employer Engagement and Sector Specialist

0113 235 4500

07900 162 192

clair.kerry@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

David White

Skills Advisor

0113 235 4531

07827 988 254

david.white@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Emma Ratcliffe

Contract and Compliance Officer

0113 284 6292

emma.ratcliffe@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Georgia Williams

Contract and Supply Chain Manager

0113 235 4582

07920 201 908

georgia.williams@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Jas Hayre

Skills Advisor

0113 235 4532

07791 274 603

jas.hayre@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Jeremy Boye

Skills Advisor

0113 235 4525

07770 588 754

jeremy.boye@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Joanna Barthorpe

Contract Manager

0113 235 4529

07795 061 173

joanna.barthorpe@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Joanne Harvatt

Project Manager: Employer Engagement and Sector Specialist

0113 235 4542

07773 339 352

joanne.harvatt@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Joanne Patrickson

Project Director

0113 235 4625

07917 378 898

joanne.patrickson@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Kay Skidmore

Contract and Supply Chain Manager

0113 235 4486

07775 702 695

kay.skidmore@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Louise Tearle

Partnership Director

0113 235 4517

louise.tearle@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Lucy Davies

Marketing and Communications Manager

0113 235 4534

07773 338 387

lucy.davies@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Lyn Palmer

Contract Manager

0113 235 4530

07920 497 283

lyn.palmer@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Michaela Young

Skills Advisor

0113 235 4524

07827 929 258

michaela.young@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Rachel Mather

Research and Development Manager

0113 235 4680

07500 067 663

rachel.mather@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Sharlotte Wood

Skills Advisor

0113 235 4451

07919 144 831

sharlotte.wood@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Skills Advisors Team

0113 235 4460

skills@westyorkshirecolleges.ac.uk

Recent News

What West Yorkshire Colleges have been up to recently.

Read the News

15 August 2019

Joint Venture college enrolment dates 2019

It's that time of year again. A Level and BTEC results are now out and GCSE results are next week. Don't miss out, make sure…

Read More

13 August 2019

Free workshop in York for the Hospitality and Tourism sector

Hospitality and tourism businesses in the Leeds City Region can benefit from the next Skills CafĂ© event hosted by The Skills Service on Thursday 26…

Read More