West Yorkshire Consortium of Colleges

Contact our JV Colleges:

Bradford College

Richard Hinchcliffe, Enterprise Manager

01274 433 333

r.hinchcliffe@bradfordcollege.ac.uk

Calderdale College

Andrew Rodney, Director of Business Development

andrewr@calderdale.ac.uk

01422 357 357

Kirklees College

Melanie Brooke, Vice Principal

mbrooke@kirkleescollege.ac.uk

01924 474 401

Leeds College of Building

Derek Whitehead, Deputy Principal

dwhitehead@lcb.ac.uk

01132 226 091

Leeds City College

Joanne Patrickson, Director of Business Development

joanne.patrickson@leedscitycollege.ac.uk

0113 2162041

Shipley College

Linda O'Donnell , Business Development

lo'donnell@shipley.ac.uk

01274 327271

Wakefield College

Ian Wainwright, Assistant Principal

i.wainwright@wakefield.ac.uk

01924 789161

Recent News

What West Yorkshire Colleges have been up to recently.

Read the News

11 April 2018

CIPD launches first comprehensive measure of job quality in the UK

Over-worked managers and under-supported staff casts a shadow over workforce happiness Two-thirds of workers (64%) are satisfied with their job overall, with just one in…

Read More

21 February 2018

Vacancy: Project Manager, Sector Specialist

Work with us We're looking for a stakeholder engagement expert who can work with employers, training providers and key organisations to deliver #ESF funded skills…

Read More